Career Essentials: GA Alumni Webinars

Melbourne Campus

GA Melbourne
12A, 45 William Street
Melbourne Australia 3000

Past Locations for this Workshop

Career Essentials: GA Alumni Webinars | Melbourne

Melbourne Campus

GA Melbourne
12A, 45 William Street
Melbourne Australia 3000

Past Locations for this Workshop

About this workshop

Career Essentials is our monthly alumni webinar series designed to offer impactful career advice that empowers you to pursue the work you love. We are proud to involve the entire GA Outcomes Career Coach Team to provide a well rounded experience, offer career advice from a variety of perspectives, and motivate grads with relevant content they can use to drive success. This global initiative emphasizes the GA Outcomes experience and focuses on content that leads to getting jobs faster with an emphasis on driving results.

When?

The third Friday of every month from 3-4pm EST / 2-3pm CST / 1-2pm MST / 12-1pm PST

How?

Follow this page to receive emails to upcoming sessions. Register individually for each monthly session via the post.

All sessions are FREE and will run via Zoom Webinar. Registered attendees will receive the webinar Zoom link, 1-hour prior to the session via email.

All sessions will be recorded and shared along with any materials and decks from the session. You must be a registered attendee to receive these materials via email post session.

Coming up near you

Let’s Keep You Updated

Enter your email to start following

By providing us with your email, you agree to the terms of our Privacy Policy and Terms of Service.