Our Locations

World map of General Assembly Locations

Atlanta
GA Atlanta @ Ponce City Market
675 Ponce De Leon Ave NE 2nd Floor
Atlanta, GA 30308
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
atlanta@generalassemb.ly

Austin
GA Austin @ WeWork
600 Congress Ave.
Austin, TX 78701
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
austin@generalassemb.ly

Boston
GA Boston
51 Melcher Street
Boston, MA 02210
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
boston@generalassemb.ly

Chicago
GA Chicago @ SPACE
444 N Wabash Ave, 5th Floor
Chicago, IL 60611
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
chicago@generalassemb.ly

Hong Kong
GA Hong Kong @ Garage 8F
8F, 33 Des Voeux Road Central
Hong Kong
Hong Kong
852 9473-3608
hk@generalassemb.ly

London
GA London @ 9 Back Hill
9 Back Hill, 4th Floor, EC1R 5EN
London
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 3818 3251
london@generalassemb.ly

London
GA London @ Second Home
68 Hanbury Street, E1 5JL
London
United Kingdom
+44 (0) 20 3818 3251
london@generalassemb.ly

Los Angeles
GA Los Angeles
1520 2nd Street
Santa Monica, CA 90401
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
la@generalassemb.ly

Los Angeles
GA Los Angeles @ 16th & Broadway
1617 Broadway 2nd Floor
Santa Monica, CA 90404
United States
+1 (877) 348-5665
la@generalassemb.ly

Los Angeles
GA Los Angeles (DTLA)
1933 S. Broadway, 11th Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90007
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
la@generalassemb.ly

Melbourne
GA Melbourne
Level 1, 20 Queen St
Melbourne, VIC 3000
Australia
1300 779 650
melbourne@generalassemb.ly

New York City
GA New York City (East)
902 Broadway, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10010
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
hello@generalassemb.ly

New York City
GA New York City (West, 4th Floor)
10 East 21st Street, 4th Floor
New York, NY 10010
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
hello@generalassemb.ly

San Francisco
GA-SF (225 Bush)
225 Bush Street, 5th Floor (East Entrance)
San Francisco, CA 94104
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
sf@generalassemb.ly

Seattle
WeWork Seattle
500 Yale Avenue N
Seattle, WA 98109
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
seattle@generalassemb.ly

Singapore
GA Singapore @ The Working Capitol
1A Keong Saik Rd - Enter via side lane on Keong Saik Rd
Singapore
Singapore

singapore@generalassemb.ly

Sydney
GA Sydney (Main Campus)
Level M, 56-58 York St
Sydney 2000
Australia
1300 779 580
sydney@generalassemb.ly

Sydney
General Assembly George St
Level 5, 387 George St
Sydney, NSW 2000
Australia
1300 779 580
sydney@generalassemb.ly

Washington D.C.
GA Washington D.C. (1776 8th Floor)
1133 15th Street NW, 8th Floor
Washington, DC 20005
USA
+1 (877) 348-5665
dc@generalassemb.ly